Logo UZPOSAssociation for Insurance Law of Serbia Izaberite jezik
HomeAssociation bodiesInternational co-operationInsurance Law reviewMembersForthcoming events and activitiesFAQ


Assembly is the highest body of the Association passing Statute and deciding on its changes and amendments, considering and deciding on general issues in connection with achievement of the Association goals and bodies activities, chooses and demotes Management and Supervising Boards, President, Vice-President and Secretary.


  • Vice-president of Association –   Dr Ljiljana Stojkovic MA
  • Vice-president of Association Rade Badza

Management Board:

1) Prof. dr Slobodan JOVANOVIC, President
2) Dr Ljiljana STOJKOVIC, Lawyer, Vice-President
3) Rade BADZA, Dunav osiguranje, Vice-President
4) Tatjana PAVLOVIC NEDELJKOVIC, Appelate Court of Kragujevac
5) Prof. dr Jasmina LABUDOVIC STANKOVIC, School of Law, Kragujevac
6) Prof. dr Katarina IVANCEVIC, School of Law, University Union, Belgrade
7) Dr Zoran ILKIC, DDOR Novi Sad a.d.o. Novi Sad
8) Gordana BURIC, DDOR Novi Sad a.d.o. Novi Sad
9) Milovan JOVANOVIC, MK Group Belgrade
10) Nenad TERZICĆ, AVUS International Regulisanje šteta d.o.o. Belgrade
11) Branko DAMJANOVIC, Association of Serbian Insurers, Belgrade
12) Zoran BLAGOJEVIC, Wiener Stadtische osiguranje, Belgrade

Supervisory Board:
1. Mirjana BOZIC, AMS insurance a.d.o. Belgrade – President
2. Novica MRVOVIC, Dunav osiguranje, Belgrade
3. Edi BIONDA, Avakum d.o.o. Belgrade
4. Jelena GAZIVODA, MA, lawyer, Belgrade
5. Sarita OLEVIC, Dunav osiguranje, Belgrade

Representatives of the Association are:

  1. Professor dr Slobodan Jovanovic - President, e-mail: nsbob@sezampro.rs, tel. +381 (066) 881 1133.
  2. Mr Ljiljana Stojkovic - vice president
  3. Mr Nikola Filipovic, Secretary, e-mail: nikolafilipovic84@gmail.com, tel, +381 (063) 880 1160.



Copyright 2009. All rights reserved.
Design: Intermex Software & Communications